• darkblurbg

Extension cell

Academic Year 2013 to 2014 - Schedule

Discussion by the Principal Dr. Indumathi with Vice Principal Mr. A. Joghee about the programs of new academic year 2013-14 on 19.08.2013.

Inauguration of the college on 02.09.2013.

Academic schedule like Time table, Calendar work were organized and the work was given to the members.

Two orientation programs were decided to be conducted by the month of November, under the topic “ Research in Education and ICT in Teacher Education.

27.09.2013 College Union Election, to elect the President, Secretary, Subject Association Secretary, Games president & YRC Secretary.

CT camp program for 5 days from 26th December 2013 to 31th December 2013.

     YRC Inaugural faction

     Blood donation program

     Road safety program

     AIDS awareness program

     Science film show about modern technology

New Year and Pongal celebrations’ will be held by the month of January 2014

Environmental science and pollution rally on 02.04.2016.View Photos

Election awareness rally on 31.03.2016.View Photos

The Members of various committee's

Mr. P.Mayilshamy, (Asst.Prof. Commerce)
Mr. S.Karthikeyan, (Asst.Prof. Maths)


Librarian Asst. Librarian
Mr.Raviprakasam Mrs.Amuthambigai

Calendar Committee

Dr. S.Indumathi, Principal
Mr. A.Joghee, Vice Principal
Mrs. V.Chitra, Coordinator
Mrs. J.Mary Daphne, (Asst.Prof. English

Culturals Committee

Mrs. V.Chitra, (Asst.Prof. History)
Mrs. P.Meena Rani, (Asst. Prof. Tamil),
Mrs. M.Madhani, (Asst.Prof. Comp.Science)

Magazine Committee

Prof. Dr. A.K. NATESAN Hon. Chairman
Prof. S.K.ELANGOVAN Secretary
Thiru. R.RAMANATHAN, Correspondent
Dr. S.Indumathi Principal
Mr. A.Joghee Vice Principal
Mrs. V.Chitra Coodinator
Mr. P.Mayilshamy Member
Mrs. J.Mary Daphne Member.

Grievance cell

Mr. A.Joghee, Vice Principal
Mr. T.Thirumanjanam (Physical Director)

Alumni Committee

Mrs. J.Mary Daphne, (Asst.Prof. English)
Mr. J.K.Subramani,(Asst.Prof. Bio.Science)

Camp Committee

Mr. M.Sentil kumar, (Asst.Prof. History)
Mrs. N.Jayalakshmi, (Asst.Prof. Phy.Science)

Placement Cell

Mr. P.Mayilshamy, (Asst.Prof. Commerce)
Mrs. V.Chitra (Asst.Prof. History)